Hello, World

Reader,

Thanks for stopping by! I’ve finally gotten this site set up, and a few paperback copies of Drawn to Disaster are loose in the world. I’d love to hear from y’all.

If you have the book, check out the extra content (type “www.lilygee.com/word” into your browser’s address field, replacing “word” with the last word of the first paragraph of Chapter 2). A few of the things I’ve planned are already up.

If you were one of my intrepid beta readers, contact me and I’ll give you a legit copy of the book. It’s been transformed since you slogged your way through the untrimmed prose. I’ve learned the importance of editing–it took longer to polish D2D into a readable work than it did to dash out the coarsely dramatic first draft.

Lily

Leave a Reply

